Tennis Coaching Timetables

Next year’s term dates are as follows:

Spring term 2018

2018 Weekly timetable a

Term Starts Tuesday 2nd January

No session week commencing Monday 12th February-Sunday 18th February

No session on Friday 30th, Saturday 31st March and Sunday 1st April due to bank holiday weekend.
Term finishes week commencing Monday 26th March. Last day of term is Thursday 29th March

Summer term 2018

2018 Weekly timetable a

Term Starts Tuesday 17th April
No session Monday 7th May due to bank holiday

No session week commencing Monday 28th May-Sunday 3rd June
No session on Friday 30th, Saturday 31st March and Sunday 1st April due to bank holiday weekend.
Term finishes week commencing Monday 9th July. Last day of term is Sunday 15th July

Autumn Term 2018

2018 Weekly timetable a

Term Starts Monday 3rd September
No session week commencing Monday 22nd October
Term finishes week commencing Monday 10th December. Last day of term is Sunday 16th December