Tennis Coaching Timetables

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 4th September
No sessions week commencing Monday 22nd October (Half term)
Term finishes week commencing Monday 10th December. Last day of term is Sunday 16th December

View the term time coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Monday 7th January
No sessions week commencing Monday 18th February (Half term)
Term finishes Sunday 14th April

View the term time coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Monday 29th April
No sessions Monday 6th May due to bank holiday
No sessions week commencing Monday 27th May (Half term)
Term finishes Sunday 21st July

View the term time coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Monday 9th September

View the term time coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable